comments 3

Crochet Chevron Pillow

I was finally able to finish one of my many works-in-progress this week!  I am so totally obsessed with Noro wool lately – it’s just so beautiful and I love the way it looks mixed with a solid colour.  I made this cushion cover using a modified version of a chevron cowl  pattern that I bought on Etsy.  The wool I used was Noro 341 (it took 4.5 skeins) alternated with some other wool that I had in my stash.  It was a great way to use up some small amounts that I’ve had lying around for years!

Processed with VSCOcam with f3 preset

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

