comment 1

Granny Square Throw

One of my current wip’s is also probably one of my all time favourites.  After about 20 years of crocheting I’m finally making a Granny Square throw!  I’ve never been a big fan of the granny square but I was inspired by this great mostly white one on Pinterest the other day.   I’m hoping all be able to finish it before losing interest.

Processed with VSCOcam with f3 preset

1 Comment so far

  1. I know I should ooo and aaah over the blanket, but that wooden crochet hook in the picture has me salivating! hahaha Anyway, good luck with the throw. I look forward to seeing your progress pics.

Leave a Reply

