comment 0

Baby blanket

A couple of months ago I found out that two of my friends are pregnant.  Since it was the first time for both of them, I was super excited and I wanted to make a baby blanket for each of them.  I’ve only given one blanket away so far (it was my favourite one to make!) – I made it using Noro Kirara wool and a hexagon pattern I found in the book “Granny Squares: 20 crochet projects with a vintage vibe” by Susan Pinner.  It was super easy and fun to make – and I was so happy with the outcome!  So was the momma to be!

2014-07-20_03.42.56_1_medium2

Leave a Reply

